Skip to main content

ACE Update 09.25.18 – Unanswered Questio

ACE Update 09.25.18 – Unanswered Questions, 5% Temporary Salary Adjustment, ACE Officer and Negotiator Elections, Classification Study and FAQs

President’s Message Unanswered Questions Fall quarter starts with a lot of unanswered questions. How does the new funding formula from the state impact Foothill-De Anza (FHDA)? When will we hear specific information regarding layoffs? Where does the work go?  How does our classification study affect this? How can I help? Hint: run for office. The […]

ACE Officer Election Results

ACE Officer Election Results

Below are the results of the ACE officer election.  Their term run from January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2019. President: Chris White Vice President, Central Services: Bill Baldwin Vice President, De Anza:  Precious Gerardo Chief Steward, Foothill:  Art Hand Board Member/Seat 1 De Anza:  Keri Kirkpatrick Board Member Foothill;  Christine Mangiameli