Below are the results of the ACE officer election.  Their term run from January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2019.

President: Chris White

Vice President, Central Services: Bill Baldwin

Vice President, De Anza:  Precious Gerardo

Chief Steward, Foothill:  Art Hand

Board Member/Seat 1 De Anza:  Keri Kirkpatrick

Board Member Foothill;  Christine Mangiameli