Skip to main content

New ACE Steward Appointments – Foothill

New ACE Steward Appointments – Foothill and De Anza

ACE is pleased to announce the appointment of three new stewards. For Foothill, Josh Pelletier will serve as chief steward, replacing retiring chief steward, Art Hand, and Catalina Rodriguez will serve as a steward. For De Anza, Matt Trosper will join chief steward, Erika Flores as a steward. The main difference between chief steward and […]

ACE Officer Election Results

ACE Officer Election Results

Below are the results of the ACE officer election.  Their term run from January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2019. President: Chris White Vice President, Central Services: Bill Baldwin Vice President, De Anza:  Precious Gerardo Chief Steward, Foothill:  Art Hand Board Member/Seat 1 De Anza:  Keri Kirkpatrick Board Member Foothill;  Christine Mangiameli