Adriana Garcia

    Sasha Bostick

    Keri has been an ACE Board Member for De Anza College since 2011, representing ACE on the Student Services Budget and Planning Team (SSPBT) and the Campus Budget Team participatory governance groups. She began her career at De Anza in 2006 as a classified hourly employee, and currently works in the Library Services Department as a senior library technician.

    Angelica Esquivel Moreno

    Angelica began serving as a board member seat 2, representing De Anza, in January 2021. In addition to serving on the ACE Executive Board, she represents ACE on De Anza’s Administrative Planning and Budget Team. Angelica has been with the district since July of 2017 and currently works at De Anza as a program coordinator II in Academic Services.